Contact secretariat

The Mistra Urban Futures organisation is made up of five local interaction platforms, spread in four cities around the world: Cape Town, Gothenburg, Skåne, Sheffiled-Manchester and Kisumu as well as a node in Stockholm.

Contact information to our local platforms

Administration is being handled both locally at each platform and centrally from the secretariat in Gothenburg. Here you can find contact information to people working at the secretariat.

David Simon

Director
david.simon@chalmers.se
Phone: +46-31 772 4930, +46-708 64 27 80

Henrietta Palmer

Deputy Scientific Director 
henrietta.palmer@chalmers.se
Phone: +46-76 60 55 307

Viveka Blomgren

Head of Administration 
viveka.blomgren@chalmers.se 
Phone: +46-31 772 68 76,  +46-733 84 63 56

Ulrica Gustafsson

Event Manager
ulrica.gustafsson@chalmers.se
Phone: +46-721 88 55 88, +46-31 772 49 39

Maria Hallin

Financial Officer 
maria.hallin@chalmers.se 
Phone: +46-31 772 8618, +46-708 43 54 27

Jan Riise

Manager for Engagement
jan.riise@chalmers.se
Phone: +46-708 64 28 20
Skype janriise

Jenny Sjödin

Communications  Manager
jenny.sjodin@chalmers.se
Phone: +46-31 772 4976, +46-723 54 35 59

David Jönsson

Communications officer 
david.jonsson@chalmers.se
Phone: +46-31 772 49 79, +46-73 681 29 47

Johan Berlin

Centre assistant
berlinj@chalmers.se
Phone: +46-733 05 69 02

 

Visiting address

Läraregatan 3, Göteborg, Sweden

Public transport
Stop: Kapellplatsen
Bus: 16, 19, 158 and 753
Tram: 7 and 10

Postal address

Chalmers tekniska högskola AB
Mistra Urban Futures
SE-412 96 Göteborg
Sweden

Invoice address

Chalmers tekniska högskola AB
Fakturaservice
SE-412 96 Göteborg

Corporate Identity No: 556479-5598